DTM 2006 Mod

For non-spanish speakers. (Type in English please)

Moderador: XRStaff

Responder
etnies

DTM 2006 Mod

Mensaje por etnies » 03 May 2007 19:34

Hi
I've got problems with the DTM 2006 mod !
When the track has loaded and i want to drive then i land in windows .
It is with every car i buy and want to race!
What's the problem?????Is here a patch for it????

Sry for my bad english

Thx for your answers i hope you'll answer it :cry:
Avatar de Usuario
ful4n0
Poleman
Poleman
Mensajes: 2057
Registrado: 27 Oct 2005 00:00
Volante: G25
Ubicación: A caballo entre el Forito y Alacant
Contactar:

Mensaje por ful4n0 » 04 May 2007 11:46

hi etnies, first at all, what mod are talking about??? can u put a donwload link ???? are u talking about rFactor or another sim????

have u reinstalled the mod??? it´s posible a bad installation...

what grafic card do u have?? what error shows rFactor when u get the CTD??? we need more data in order to help u...

good luck & have fun !!!
Avatar de Usuario
pyllin
Poleman
Poleman
Donante
Donante
Licencia B
Licencia B
Mensajes: 2117
Registrado: 30 Ago 2005 00:00
Contactar:

Mensaje por pyllin » 04 May 2007 11:51

Moving this to the non-spanish section of the forum ;)
XR Rookie Team, el terror de los circuitos
Avatar de Usuario
ful4n0
Poleman
Poleman
Mensajes: 2057
Registrado: 27 Oct 2005 00:00
Volante: G25
Ubicación: A caballo entre el Forito y Alacant
Contactar:

Mensaje por ful4n0 » 04 May 2007 11:53

ouhh yeahhh our pyllino always in alert ;)


sabes de que mod habla este hombre pyllino???

Salu2.
Avatar de Usuario
pyllin
Poleman
Poleman
Donante
Donante
Licencia B
Licencia B
Mensajes: 2117
Registrado: 30 Ago 2005 00:00
Contactar:

Mensaje por pyllin » 04 May 2007 11:59

I think it's this:

Imagen rFactor - DTM 2006

Sorry etnies but this mod it's in beta status, and we don't have a patch for it.
XR Rookie Team, el terror de los circuitos
etnies

Mensaje por etnies » 04 May 2007 14:51

:| ahhhhh :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
At first i am srry for this topic!!!!
This is rFactor and that Mod i mean DTM 2006 Mod from this page.
Have you got this problem too that when you want to drive you land on windows??? I don't know how i could it say another!
etnies

Mensaje por etnies » 05 May 2007 19:46

answer please
i found out that there is a patch but you must be loged in in a LIGA(Multiplayer Clan)
Avatar de Usuario
pyllin
Poleman
Poleman
Donante
Donante
Licencia B
Licencia B
Mensajes: 2117
Registrado: 30 Ago 2005 00:00
Contactar:

Mensaje por pyllin » 06 May 2007 13:45

etnies, the mod isn't developed here, so if it's a beta and they release patches for their community, we can't have it :(
XR Rookie Team, el terror de los circuitos
etnies

Mensaje por etnies » 06 May 2007 20:27

srry i don't want to be so perkily but why it is here as a download`
when it is crashing to windows?
i really don't want to annoy you in such way!!! :cry: :cry: 8O
Avatar de Usuario
pyllin
Poleman
Poleman
Donante
Donante
Licencia B
Licencia B
Mensajes: 2117
Registrado: 30 Ago 2005 00:00
Contactar:

Mensaje por pyllin » 06 May 2007 21:58

Maybe it's your PC or config, it works ok for me and many other people tried it and didn't report any crash.
XR Rookie Team, el terror de los circuitos
etnies

Mensaje por etnies » 07 May 2007 15:10

hmmm i set all the configs high very high :cry:
Avatar de Usuario
ful4n0
Poleman
Poleman
Mensajes: 2057
Registrado: 27 Oct 2005 00:00
Volante: G25
Ubicación: A caballo entre el Forito y Alacant
Contactar:

Mensaje por ful4n0 » 07 May 2007 15:48

this mod works fine for me on my older pc so...

try diferents config of DX and settings "ingame" like level of shadows o car detail....I used to run rFactor with a "low" config coz my pc is a bit obsolete: dx7, no AA, no shadows and medium car detail i think....

if doesn´t works anyway....u can reinstall rfactor and then install the mod over a clean rfactor installation...it´s posible the mod were wrong installed or some files have been overwriten with others mods u have installed before this one for rFactor or similars issues...

I hope this can help u....


Salu2.
etnies

Mensaje por etnies » 07 May 2007 18:14

:D hey thx you i'll try it! 8O

the first suggest doesn't work by me! :cry:
the last chance: reinstall! 8O


it really works at you????i asked in multiplayer and somebody said that he knows of a patch and he was in a "LIGA"(Do you know what i mean) .
He told that i must get it from the boss of the LIGA. And now i don't know if it must be patched!?
etnies

Mensaje por etnies » 07 May 2007 18:47

at first : IT RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNS after a clean install! :D :D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

And now i thank you all guys!!!!!!!! for your suggests!!!!!!!!!!!!pyllin &ful4n0


REALLLYYYYY THXXXXXXXXX :D :D :D :D

It can be closed now
Responder

¿Quién está conectado?

Usuarios navegando por este Foro: No hay usuarios registrados visitando el Foro y 1 invitado